Guest Services - Around the County

From amazing theatrical and culinary experiences, to the great outdoors, Northumberland County offers something for everyone. 

Accommodations
Best Western Inn and Convention Centre www.bestwesternontario.com
Breakers Motel on the Lake http://www.nexicom.net/~breakers
Comfort Inn www.choicehotels.ca
Golden Beach Resort www.goldenbeachresort.com 
Woodlawn Inn www.woodlawninn.com

Local Links
Cobourg Tourism www.cobourgtourism.ca
Northumberland County www.northumberlandcounty.ca  
Port Hope Tourism www.porthopetourism.ca
Town of Cobourg www.cobourg.ca

Arts & Entertainment
Arts Council of Northumberland www.northumberlandarts.ca
Capitol Theatre www.capitoltheatre.com
Northumberland Film Sundays www.northumberlandfilm.ca
Northumberland Players www.northumberlandplayers.com
Victoria Hall Concert Hall www.concerthallatvictoriahall.com
Westben Arts Festival Theatre www.westben.ca